Knowledgeable & helpful: Meet our winning team!

Panther East is made up of the best workers in the industry. Meet our valuable and friendly staff, and feel free to reach out for assistance.

Bruce Ehrlich

Bruce Ehrlich

VP Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA
bruce@blackcatfasteners.com

Richard Moore

Richard Moore

President/General Manager
Philadelphia, PA
richard@panthereast.com

Greg Muldoon

Greg Muldoon

General Manager / Operations
Panther East / Black Cat Fasteners
greg@panthereast.com

Chip Everhardt

Chip Everhardt

Warehouse/Service Manager
Philadelphia, PA
chip@panthereast.com

Scott Haman

Scott Haman

Retail Manager / Stihl Specialist
Philadelphia, PA
scott@panthereast.com

Roger Strandberg

Roger Strandberg

Sales Representative
Philadelphia, PA
roger@panthereast.com

 
Jack Osborne

Jack Osborne

Branch Manager (Mid-Atlantic)
Mannassas, VA
jack@panthereast.com

Jessica Yaschur

Jessica Yaschur

Inside Sales — Retail
Philadelphia / Erie / Virginia
jessica@panthereast.com

Donna McVey

Donna McVey

Inside Sales/Black Cat Fasteners
BCF — Philadelphia
donna@panthereast.com

 
panther_2

Demi Barzana

Graphic Designer
Philadelphia
marketing@panthereast.com