Need Assistance?
Call 800.620.7928

0 Item(s)

 

twitter

Browse Products

What a Winning Team!

Panther East is made up of the best workers in the industry.
Meet our valuable and friendly staff below.

Richard Moore

Richard Moore

General Manager
Philadelphia, PA
richard@panthereast.com

Bruce Ehrlich

Bruce Ehrlich

VP Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA
bruce@blackcatfasteners.com

William (Bill) Carty Jr.

William (Bill) J. Carty Jr.

VP Marketing & New Business Development
Philadelphia, PA
bill@panthereast.com

Chip Everhardt

Chip Everhardt

Warehouse/Service Manager
Philadelphia, PA
chip@panthereast.com

Scott Haman

Scott Haman

Retail Manager / Stihl Specialist
Philadelphia, PA
scott@panthereast.com

Robert Cherry

Robert M. Cherry

VP Finance & Administration
Philadelphia, PA
bob@panthereast.com

Greg Muldoon

Sales
Panther East / Black Cat Fasteners
greg@panthereast.com

Jill Serubo

Jill Serubo

PE Division Administrator
Philadelphia
jill@panthereast.com

Jack Osborne

Jack Osborne

Branch Manager (Mid-Atlantic)
Mannassas, VA
jack@panthereast.com

Krissy Catlett

Krissy Catlett

Inside Sales & Office Manager
Philadelphia, PA
krissy@panthereast.com

Oscar Miranda

Oscar Miranda

Senior Accounting Manager
Philadelphia, PA
oscar@panthereast.com

Juan Medina

Service Manager
Philadelphia

Will Warren

Delivery and Warehouse
Philadelphia

Shelley Herrman

Admin
Philadelphia, PA
shelley@panthereast.com