Need Assistance?
Call 800.620.7928

0 Item(s)

 

twitter

Browse Products

What a Winning Team!

Panther East is made up of the best workers in the industry.
Meet our valuable and friendly staff below.

Richard Moore

Richard Moore

General Manager
Philadelphia, PA
richard@panthereast.com

Bruce Ehrlich

Bruce Ehrlich

VP Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA
bruce@blackcatfasteners.com

William (Bill) Carty Jr.

William (Bill) J. Carty Jr.

VP Marketing & New Business Development
Philadelphia, PA
bill@panthereast.com

Chip Everhardt

Chip Everhardt

Warehouse/Service Manager
Philadelphia, PA
chip@panthereast.com

Scott Haman

Scott Haman

Retail Manager / Stihl Specialist
Philadelphia, PA
scott@panthereast.com

Jack Osborne

Jack Osborne

Branch Manager (Mid-Atlantic)
Mannassas, VA
jack@panthereast.com

Robert Cherry

Robert M. Cherry

VP Finance & Administration
Philadelphia, PA
bob@panthereast.com

Greg Muldoon

Sales
Panther East / Black Cat Fasteners
greg@panthereast.com

Mike Krasley

Mike Krasley

Warehouse Manager
Philadelphia
mike@panthereast.com

Juan Medina

Juan Medina

Service Manager
Philadelphia
service@panthereast.com

Donna McVey

Black Cat Fasteners Division Administrator
BCF - Philadelphia
donna@panthereast.com

Will Warren

Will Warren

Delivery and Warehouse
Philadelphia

Matt Winger

Sales Manager - Great Lakes
Erie (Great Lakes)
Matt@panthereast.com

Jessica Yaschur

Inside Sales - Retail
Philadelphia / Erie / Virginia
jessica@panthereast.com

Vince Madiraca

Accounts Payable
Philadelphia / Erie / Virginia
ap@panthereast.com

Will Bullick

Will Bullick

Service Tech
Philadelphia
service@panthereast.com

Carol Hulmes

Inside Sales - Retail - Warehouse
Philadelphia