Need Assistance?
Call 800.620.7928

0 Item(s)

 

twitter

Browse Products

What a Winning Team!

Panther East is made up of the best workers in the industry.
Meet our valuable and friendly staff below.

Richard Moore

Richard Moore

President/General Manager
Philadelphia, PA
richard@panthereast.com

Bruce Ehrlich

Bruce Ehrlich

VP Black Cat Fasteners
Philadelphia, PA
bruce@blackcatfasteners.com

Greg Muldoon

Greg Muldoon

General Manager / Operations
Panther East / Black Cat Fasteners
greg@panthereast.com

Chip Everhardt

Chip Everhardt

Warehouse/Service Manager
Philadelphia, PA
chip@panthereast.com

Scott Haman

Scott Haman

Retail Manager / Stihl Specialist
Philadelphia, PA
scott@panthereast.com

Vince Madiraca

Vince Madiraca

Accounting
Philadelphia / Erie / Virginia
vince@panthereast.com

Jack Osborne

Jack Osborne

Branch Manager (Mid-Atlantic)
Mannassas, VA
jack@panthereast.com

Jessica Yaschur

Jessica Yaschur

Inside Sales - Retail
Philadelphia / Erie / Virginia
jessica@panthereast.com

Donna McVey

Donna McVey

Inside Sales/Black Cat Fasteners
BCF - Philadelphia
donna@panthereast.com

Mike Krasley

Mike Krasley

Dispatch Manager
Philadelphia
mike@panthereast.com

Ross Nicolini

Ross Nicolini

Account Mgr / Safety Specialist
Philadelphia
ross@panthereast.com

Samantha Moscony

Outside Sales
Philadelphia
sammy@panthereast.com